Gaming news for Aug. 11

Warhammer rpg.jpg

A new Warhammer 40,000 RPG is coming out next year. Here’s the Press Release from Ulisses Spiel. More information should be coming out during Gen Con next week.

New games are always welcome. I don’t play Warhammer, but I do love the setting and a new RPG is something I will gladly support. I know a couple of the designers involved and expect great things.

storytellers vault

The Storytellers Vault has gone live through DriveThru RPG. Much like the DMsGuild fans are welcomed to write their own content to sell.

As a fan of the World of Darkness, I can’t wait to see what people come up with. I may need to break out some of the old books and give it a revisit.

Leave a Reply

